ABCs of Me

A is for age: 32
B is for booze of choice: red wine
C is for career: mommy and math tutor, currently
D is for your dad’s name: Pete
E is for essential items to bring to a party: sundried tomatoes/cream cheese dip
F is for favorite song at the moment: Baby It’s Cold Outside
G is for favorite game: at the moment, Blokus or Cranium
H is for hometown: where I still live today
I is for instruments you play: piano
J is for jam or jelly you like: Strawberry jam
K is for kids: 2
L is for living arrangements: trilevel that looks like a rancher from the front, with husband, 2 kids, 2 dogs, and 4 cats
M is for mum’s name: Di
N is for name of your crush: Jerry 🙂
O is for overnight hospital stays: 5 — croup when I was 3, TMJ surgery when I was 19, twice to have babies, 4-day stay in 2005 for my butt reaming surgery
P is for phobias: don’t really have a phobia, per se, but I don’t much care for spiders
R is for relationship that last lasted the longest: still in it…going on 10 years
S is for sexual preference: Not often enough for SOMEbody
T is for time you wake up: 7AM, when Helen comes in our room and “tries” to be quiet.
U is for underwear: every day
V is for vegetable you love: broccoli
W is for weekend plans: church Vestry retreat, laundry
X is for x-rays you’ve had: numerous! broken arm, teeth (lots), both jaw joints (MRI on those, too), chest, right foot (arthritis in my big toe)
Y is for yummy food you make: mac & cheese from scratch
Z is for zodiac sign: Virgo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *